1 Month Already? Yes!

20130327-083932.jpg

We’ve had him now for what was 1 month on Saturday. We can tell how much he’s grown so far. Gosh, when we first held him his little body curled in one of our arms. These days it takes both hands to just hold him. I think I’ll miss holding his tiny body, and rubbing that small belly. Although, once he’s bigger I can look forward to big hugs and for him to keep me warm. 🙂

In this picture (which I took with my phone,) Ash is on our media room/dog play room/pet and human bed. He has a dental chew we gave him that sometimes honestly looks like he’s smoking a cigarette, and that makes me laugh.

 

picture phone quality

Leave a Reply

