Scared, Momma Save Me!

20130402-152420.jpg

Ash and I have been outside enjoying the beautiful weather today. Not a gray cloud in the sky, and he’s really liking this cool wind.

I was sitting here in my lime green lawn chair when he walks over to me and rests his paws on my knees.I pet his adorable little head, and chat with him a bit. He seems pretty interested in me until a police siren goes off and he got flustered and wiggled around trying to get in my lap. Once he decided he couldn’t, he just rubbed his head around in my lap until it was gone.

Oh, Ash. I love ya.

 

picture phone quality

One thought on “Scared, Momma Save Me!

  1. Pingback: Not your average lap pet! | bluepearlgirl's world

Leave a Reply

