Easter Ash & Bun Day

We’re a little late with our Easter update, but better this than never seen! On Sunday Ash and Hun played outside while Knikki baked cupcakes inside. 

Image

“You’re just going to take pictures, and not even help? Pfft..typical.”

We didn’t do anything special for Easter, except eat the white chocolate cupcakes I made, and played with Easter eggs. 🙂

Image

Image

This one sort of scares me.

He ran around the yard so fast I had too little time to focus my lens!

Image

“Sometimes it’s best to prance in flowers, than to just SMELL them!”

As usual, the pups wrestled and pushed each other around, enjoying the beautiful day. xD

Image

Image

Image

“I know I’m handsome and all, but ya really gotta chill it with the pics, guys! I’m tryin’ to rest here.”

Just another day in paradise! I love it.

Image

And & Honey have been happy hunting. Hope your Easter was well too!

Image

Leave a Reply

