Arts & Crafts – We LUV Creativity Around Here!

It’s Thursday, and it’s also my last day off this week. Yes, I’ll be working hard Friday & Saturday, but looking forward to my Sunday! Always off that day. 🙂

Last week I brought home a cherry jar from work. I finished off all the contents, and decided I’d bring it home for the dogs. I knew JUST what to do with it.

They needed a treat jar and better than buying one in stores, I wanted

to make one!

IMG_2200

I started by printing individual pictures of the dogs. I cut them out and pasted colored paper to the back as the border.

This jar was too boring.

This jar was too boring.

Nothing too complicated. I taped the pictures to the inside of the jar.

Nothing too complicated. I taped the pictures to the inside of the jar.

IMG_2204

As you see, it isn't perfect, but it doesn't need to be!

As you see, it isn’t perfect, but it doesn’t need to be!

Honey and Ash will be pleased either way. You know what the only thing on their mind is...

Honey and Ash will be pleased either way. You know what the only thing on their mind is…

IMG_2213

IMG_2218

IMG_2220

IMG_2221

IMG_2222

Finished !

Finished !

Yep, that's you Honey. Oh... you weren't look at yourself? Just wanting another treat?

Yep, that’s you Honey.
Oh… you weren’t look at yourself? Just wanting another treat?

Leave a Reply

