Words From Ash: Tour Edition

Hey Guys! Would anyone like to see sumtin?

023

Well then, follow me!

022

Mama put up her favorite picture of me
from when I was an itty – bitty baby (as she says.)
It’s in mommy and daddy’s room.
Aren’t I cute?

021

Thasnawt all though…

002

Mommy also gave me a kitty print chew thing. At least, that’s what I like to use it for. 

001

It’s like a fort! I enjoy having the blanket because it keeps out the window light when I nap. 

003

This is my arctic! Daddy or Mommy face it in my room when I’m in there and it makes everything COLD for me! I love it after I come in from outside playing with Sister.

006

Mommy put a towel down because Honey and I keep getting the floor wet… but that didn’t stop me! haha!

007

Dis is where I go to hang out in seclusion. 

008

& this is sister being a great blanket. 

🙂

If you don’t already know, I answer questions that Mommy and Daddy don’t know!
Find me here

Leave a Reply

