His Majesty Enjoying Le’ Pool

Let’s Go Swimming!!!

June 4, 2013

June 4, 2013

Here we are again at the kitty pool. We all know this is one of Ash’s most favorite places.
Today the water was all out of it. Chris and I watched him dig and dig and dig inside of it, as if trying to find water.

024

Even when it’s cool outside, he absolutely loves to get in the water and dunk his head around.

029

030

031

032

Get that watuhr out of my ear!

I challenge you to caption this.

I challenge you to caption this.

The more I stare, the more I laugh.

035

"I am an ashamed puppy, wet fur, and the reason you laugh. Just don't even look at me..."

“My fur is damp, and imperfect. Just don’t even look at me…”

"I said don't."

“I said don’t.

"Like what you see?"

“Like what you see?”

He owns the kitty pool.

041

042

043

I wouldn’t get in there with him if I were you.

Daddy was on his way to turn off the water.

Daddy was on his way to turn off the water.

Leave a Reply

