Veterinarian Sits Inside of a Hot Car for 30 Minutes

Watching this video really enraged me, and I actually yelled out loud a couple of times, “Oh my God!”

If I saw someone’s parked car, with a dog waiting inside of it alone, I’d write them a damn message.

Hey Jerk, Did you forget about your passenger? Animals can sustain brain damage or even die from heatstroke in just 15 minutes. Better yet, I’d take action.

PETA tells us “If you see a dog left alone in a hot car, take down the car’s color, model, make, and license plate number. Have the owner paged in the nearest buildings, or call local humane authorities or police. Have someone keep an eye on the dog. Don’t leave the scene until the situation has been resolved.”

I want to give a shout out to Rumpy blog for first posting about hot cars. Ever since I saw your post, I’ve been seeing more news about it. I saw the video you posted and thank you!

One thought on “Veterinarian Sits Inside of a Hot Car for 30 Minutes

  1. Pingback: Ash The Husky | Car Rides for Cuties

Leave a Reply

