Coming Home to the Ash…

Oh, Ash, it's been a long day at work. Will you just hold me?

Oh, Ash, it’s been a long day at work. Will you just hold me?

 

Or yea, you could just lick my entire body when I sit down. -__-

*gotta love the unflattering pics, huh?

2pzfoeh

Just look how big he’s grown…

Coming home to Chris and Ash after a long day at work is ALWAYS the highlight of the day. I deal with hectic crowds and mean people all morning, and into the afternoon. These two boys are always happy to see me. which is the biggest perk to being away.

Ash isn’t much of a cuddle buddy, I will say. However, he usually doesn’t mind sitting with me on the couch or up in bed because my uniform tastes so good. Who needs the laundry when your dog loves to lick you clean right off of work?

Leave a Reply

