DIY Dog Treats

To me it even sounds tasty. The dogs will love it!

Hey everyone! Today I decided to make some dog treats! I was inspired a couple days ago when I was at the store and found a couple dog bone shaped cookie cutters that I just had to buy! The dog treats can be made with any shape of cutter, so don’t worry if you don’t have ones exactly like these.

I personally, do not have a dog. It’s odd that I would decide to make the dog treats, but I know a lot of dogs who would love them! I tried giving one to my cat, but, obviously, that didn’t end up going very well.

The recipe is 4 ingredients and is super easy so I hope you give a try.

You’ll need:

  • 2 cups whole-wheat flour
  • 1 tbsp. baking powder
  • 1 cup peanut butter (chunky or smooth)
  • 1 cup milk

Preheat oven to 375′F.

In a bowl, combine flour…

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

