Already 7 Months?

Good Morning To You

Good Morning To You

This morning it was Ash and I in the house while the guys and Hun slept a few extra hours.

August 2013

August 2013

When it’s my day off, Ash is out with me all morning while Chris gets his beauty rest.

August 2013

What’cha lookin’ at, boy?

So many int’restin’ objects that run, and climb. 
How come I’m never free out there???

Silly Ash, you should know the front yard is off limits by now. Just wait for our walk tonight! 

 6 months, 25 days

6 months, 25 days

His innocent face, and cheesy grin. I love seeing this every day.
~ He’s never sad. ~

Are you positive I can't play out front?

Are you positive I can’t play out front?

We’ve discovered recently, that Ash desperately wants someone to play rope with him. He follows (me at least) around the house with his rope, sticking his nose between my legs, trying to make me grab on. He wants a tug of war buddy now that Honey has grown tired of his craziness.

Please Play..

Please Play..

In just a few more days he will be 7 months old! I really can’t believe it. 🙂
He’s become such a handsome boy.
Am I being such a doggy mom to say I’m proud of us?  We’re doing well, I say.

Happy ALMOST 7 Months, Ash!

Happy ALMOST 7 Months, Ash!

He has muscles… teehee.

Leave a Reply

