Shameful

Shameful

How many times has this happened to you or someone you know?

Once, my brother was getting gas and left his keys in his truck (I’m not sure why now that I really think about it…) When he came back his dog, Charlie had been to each window and her paws pushed the locks down. Charlie was a pretty young puppy at the time, and it took my brother a hour to get someone out there to unlock the vehicle.

I just hope Ash never does this to one of us. Oh gosh, how I would be upset…

Leave a Reply

