Husky-Pom Crossbreed “Pomsky”

Can anyone say…. CUTIE-PATOOTIE!? 

I want this little guy running around my house. 🙂
He’s a Husky and Pomeranian mix.
The other day at work, someone came to the drive-thru with a Pomeranian in her lap. Her dog was very sweet, and behaved. I admired her dog, and told her that I have a Siberian Husky almost a year old, and seeing her little guy made me want one just like him. She then told me about Husky-Pom mixes she’s seen at shelters, and how gorgeous and tiny they are. I just had to do some research! I want a baby just like this! Do you think Ash or Honey would approve?

Maybe I should get Chris on my side first…

Let’s take a moment to admire and take in the Pomsky beauty, shall we?

Meep the Pomsky as a puppy at 10 weeks old

Meep at 10 weeks

Noki the Pomsky as a puppy at 5 weeks old

Noki at 5 weeks
(he reminds me of Ash!) 
Just look at his tiny little legs 😉

Noki the Pomsky as a puppy at 10 weeks old

Noki at 10 weeks

One thought on “Husky-Pom Crossbreed “Pomsky”

  1. Pomsky is simply amazing. I would love to have a dog.

Leave a Reply

