Welcoming Fall <3

I told Ash the weather would get nicer.. and boy, is he glad. 🙂

Weather has dropped to around 68 in Florida for the morning hours at least! We’ve taken advantage of earlier walks, and Ash is grateful. I’ve never experienced the fall season to be this pretty here. It was warmer last year. 

Hm, it’s funny though… my Florida friends have asked why it is I’ve been wearing shorts around. I should be in jackets!

Really, should I? 
I come from Texas, you’ll have to remember. This isn’t even cold weather yet. Sure, it’s getting chillier, but this is just the very end to shorts weather. I’m going to take advantage, you hear me!

I’m not sure if Ash will ever get to experience “his kind” of weather unless of course we move, or go on vacation in the winter. Hell, we call our room his igloo, and he prefers it over any other room in the house. 

 

Leave a Reply

