Thursday, May 9-Humor with Bun & Ashu

IMG_2095

Darkness VS. Light

Can you believe it!?

An actual posts with pictures I took on this actual day!
I’ve usually been a day or 2 late with the pics. Hehe

IMG_2096

IMG_2099

In the wilderness…aka: the backyard

I LOVE this picture of him by the tree. A very wolf-like portrait. I think I will frame this to hang up.

IMG_2098

I really need to learn more about my camera lens. I need to either figure out how to auto focus my camera, or be more swift about it when snapping pics of the dogs. They’re so fast. Ash will break out into random sprints and I’m never able to get good pictures. They’re always unfocused or blurred. 😦

EXAMPLE

Gladly sits at the very moment I tell him to.  I suspect he thinks he'll get a treat out of it...

Gladly sits at the very moment I tell him to.
I suspect he thinks he’ll get a treat out of it…

"High-Five Ash!"

“High-Five Ash!”

That's a good boy!

That’s a good boy!

He then smells the hand in hopes of a treat.

He then smells the hand in hopes of a treat.

& then we move onto…inside time:

This looks sweet, doesn't it?

This looks sweet, doesn’t it?

Not quite xD

Not quite xD

EEEK! *Bitch slap

EEEK! *Bitch slap

Ash is happy about his K.O

Ash is happy about his K.O…..

Honestly…one of the best pictures. Wtf.

Alright, now give your sister a hug and make up.

Alright, now give your sister a hug and make up.

Apologize.

Annnnnnnd she's back.

Annnnnnnd she’s back.

"Now, Honey, I thought you had learned from your brother's actions. You two need to be nice to each other!"

“Now, Honey, I thought you had learned from your brother’s actions. You two need to be nice to each other!”

I began to speak to them.

"MAMA! I WANNA KNOW WHAT U GOTZ TUH SEY!"

“MAMA! I WANNA KNOW WHAT U GOTZ TUH SEY!”

Honey of course is only concerned with her revenge.

Pretty Babies <3

Pretty Babies ❤ 

Chris took their attention for a split second.

He was on his computer, and yelled something. They both turned to look at him at the same time.

The End.

The End.

After all of that play, he walked right under my legs and plopped down. He’s used to being put in his kennel after he uses the bathroom and plays for a bit because it was time for his nap anyways.

Mama was nice and let little Ash stay out, leaning down to pet him every now and then. 🙂

What a nice day!

 

Leave a comment